Better Git It In Your Soul

You guys ever heard that song? Mingus. From Mingus Ah Um, which if you haven’t listened to, you should. I think I was 19 when I heard it for the first time.  I remember that song specifically because of the breakdowns, with clapping. Plus, Mingus! Anyway…

I need a hair cut… a better one. And a new color. Thoughts?

Charles Village is full of ignorant children again. Basic loudness and lack of situational awareness is the issue. Ah well…

But life is good. 

H

Better Git It In Your Soul

Leave a Reply

